Home > cultural commentary, Uncategorized > Lost in space?

Lost in space?

We had the elections to the local council today. I voted, but was extremely unimpressed. I evidently live in a black hole, a pit, at an address no one can reach (or possibly doesn’t dare to approach). No doorstepping, which I admit I’m happy about. But no ‘vote for me’ flyers from any person or party either. Do they want me to vote into a void? Or does my vote not actually matter to anyone? Just as well I’d taken at least some initiative prior to voting…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

